2018-2019 SWOAFP Officers


President: Jeff Wuest

President & CEO, SynFiny Advisors

jswuest@synfiny.com

 

Past President: Mic Cooney, CTP

SVP, Market Manager, PNC Bank

michael.cooney@pnc.com

 

Co-Vice Presidents:

Jeff Fisher

SVP, PNC Bank

j.fisher@pnc.com


Stephen Burrington, CTP

International Treasury Consulting, Inc.

Stephen.Burrington@InternationalTreasuryConsulting.com

 

Treasurer: Lindsay Connelly, CTP

AP Treasury & Disbursements Leader, GE

lindsay.connelly@ge.com


Secretary: Mike DeMarsh, CTP

VP Treasury Management Product Manager, First Financial Bank

mike.demarsh@bankatfirst.com


Education Chair:  Amy Wells, CTP

Controller, M. Bohlke Veneer Company

amywells@fuse.net


 Membership Chair: Dan Flanigan

Managing Partner, Bannockburn Global Forex

Dan.Flanigan@bbgfx.com


Marketing Chair: Jessica Kennedy, CTP

AVP, Treasury Management Officer, PNC Bank

jessica.x.kennedy@pnc.com


Conference Co-Chairs:

Bethany Hartman, CTP

VP & Treasury Management Area Sales Manager, Fifth Third Bank

bethany.hartman@53.com


Larry Williams

Source-to-Pay Business Practice SME, SynFiny Advisors

lcwilliams@synfiny.com


Website Chair: Open

© Southwest Ohio Association for Financial Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software